Michael Sadler
Jim Crichton
Jim Gilmour
Ian Crichton
Glen Sobel
Produced by: Jim Crichton

1. Heaven can wait
2. How do you feel?
3. Welcome to the zoo
4. Where's my money
5. You're not alone "97"
6. Taxman
7. You were made for me
8. Gonna give it to ya
9. Fantastically wrong
10. Pleasure and the pain