Michael Sadler
Jim Crichton
Jim Gilmour
Ian Crichton
Steve Negus
Produced by: SAGA

1. Entracte (Instrumental)
2. Mind over matter
3. Once is never enough
4. Alone again tonight
5. I'll leave it in your hands
6. The security of illusion
7. Stand up
8. Days like these
9. Voila! (Instrumental)
10. No man's land
11. Without you