Official Announcement!

To put all the rumours to rest
We are happy to officially announce that
Michael Sadler is once again the Singer and Frontman in Saga!!
The new studio CD and tour news with Michael will be up very soon!

We wish Rob all the best in the future with his new Solo CD!


Members: Glen Drover - Guitars, Jim Gilmour - Keyboards, Paul Yee - Bass, Chris Sutherland - Drums

With the release of his solo debut, Metalusion, guitarist Glen Dover,
best known for his precision and power playing with headbanger icons Megadeth and Eidolon,
blends the venom and attack of modern metal and the technically demanding musicianship
that defines the classic jazz-rock genre.

The instrumental, 10-track Metalusion, featuring five original compositions
and metallic- edged interpretations of material composed by
musical giants Frank Zappa, Al DiMeola and Jean-Luc Ponty,
mixes robust properties that reveal new and mysterious elements of musical genres.

Metalusion presents a side of Drover’s musical identity that the metal community has rarely witnessed,
while boasting diverse yet highly cohesive tracks.
“Each song should sound as though it was meant to be included on the record,” says Drover.
“Nothing should seem as though it’s out of place.”

Assisting Drover with forging a perfect musical balance are a number of special guests,
including Nevermore’s power metal/prog metal guitarist Jeff Loomis,
Opeth’s and Talisman’s ass-kicking axe man Fredrik Åkesson,
veteran Steve Smyth of the Bay Area’s Forbidden,
Ohm’s guitar hero and erstwhile Megadeth genius Chris Poland and
classical metal master Vinnie Moore of UFO

        Release Date: April 5, 2011

1. Ground Zero 7:37
2. Frozen Dream 5:11
3. Egyptian Danza 5:56
4. Colors Of Infinity 5:14
5. Illusions Of Starlight 4:50
6. Don’t Let The World Pass You By 6:26
7. Mirage 4:42
8. Ascension 4:29
9. The Purple Lagoon 0:57
10. Filthy Habits 5:05

               Track list

1.The Sky Is Falling
2.Blind Faith
5.I Was Gonna Tell You Tonight
6.Angels Don't Cry
7.If You Love Her
8.House Of Love
9.Don't Ever Give Your Heart Away
10.All That I Need
Label: Escape 2010    


Mike DeMeo
Rob Moratti                
Ralf Scheepers
Tony Martin
Robin Beck
Mikael Erlandsson
Chris Ousey
Steve Overland
Terry Brock

Stefan Lindholm
Ian Crichton
Tommy Denander
Steve Newman
Martin Kronlund                
Jim Kirkpatrick

Mat Sinner
Martin Kronlund                
Henrik Thomsen


Imre Daun


Dan Helgesen


Tom Galley